The Lumberton School Board consists of the following people who represent the five areas of the district: District 1 – Carolyn Lee, District 2 – Willie Earl Winston, District 3 – Jason McCardle, District 4 – Albert Young, and District 5 – Patrice Neel. The board normally meets the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room at the District Office. The public is invited to attend.

Pictured from L to R: Patrice Neel, Willie Earl Winston, Albert R. Young, Carolyn C. Lee, Jason McCardle